Vos interlocuteurs

Vos interlocuteurs

member

John Vuagniaux

Administrateur

Direct: 021 907 44 20
Mobile: 079 606 10 14
E-mail: j.vuagniaux@mesa.ch

member

Yannick Raboud

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 25
Mobile: 079 379 14 99
E-mail: y.raboud@mesa.ch

member

Johan Grivet

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 23
Mobile: 079 458 41 27
E-mail: j.grivet@mesa.ch

member

Martine Freymond

Comptabilité & RH

Direct : 021 907 44 29
E-mail: m.freymond@mesa.ch

member

Ermal Kastrati

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 22
Mobile: 079 606 69 38
E-mail: e.kastrati@mesa.ch

member

Jean-Michel Brodard

Responsable photovoltaïque

Direct: 021 907 44 26
Mobile: 079 943 21 31
E-mail: jm.brodard@mesa.ch

member

Olivier Berthoud

Bureau Technique

Direct : 021 907 44 28
Mobile 079 347 53 25
E-mail: o.berthoud@mesa.ch

member

Alexandre Fevereiro

Bureau technique - domotique

Direct: 021 907 84 29
E-mail: a.fevereiro@mesa.ch

member

Lorraine Bard

Secrétariat bureau technique

Direct : 021 907 84 33
E-mail: l.bard@mesa.ch

member

Virginie Hassler

Administration générale

Direct: 021 907 84 29
E-mail: v.hassler@mesa.ch