Vos interlocuteurs

Vos interlocuteurs

member

John Vuagniaux

Administrateur

Direct: 021 907 44 20
Mobile: 079 606 10 14
E-mail: j.vuagniaux@mesa.ch

member

Yannick Raboud

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 25
Mobile: 079 379 14 99
E-mail: y.raboud@mesa.ch

member

Johan Grivet

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 23
Mobile: 079 458 41 27
E-mail: j.grivet@mesa.ch

member

Benjamin Beaud

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 26
Mobile: 079 943 21 31
E-mail: b.beaud@mesa.ch

member

Ermal Kastrati

Bureau technique

Direct: 021 907 44 22
Mobile: 079 606 69 38
E-mail: e.kastrati@mesa.ch

member

Martine Freymond

Comptabilité

Direct: 021 907 44 29
E-mail: m.freymond@mesa.ch

member

Lorraine Bard

Secrétariat

Direct: 021 907 84 29
E-mail: l.bard@mesa.ch

member

Patricia Savoy

Secrétariat

Direct: 021 907 84 29
E-mail: p.savoy@mesa.ch