Vos interlocuteurs

Vos interlocuteurs

member

John Vuagniaux

Directeur

Installateur-électricien diplômé
Direct: 021 907 84 81
Mobile: 079 606 10 14
E-mail: j.vuagniaux@mesa.ch

member

Martine Freymond

Comptabilité/Administration

Direct: 021 907 84 29
E-mail: m.freymond@mesa.ch

member

Yannick Raboud

Etude/projets

Installateur-électricien diplômé
Direct: 021 907 84 82
Mobile: 079 379 14 99
E-mail: y.raboud@mesa.ch

member

Johan Grivet

Chef de projet

Direct: 021 907 84 29
Mobile: 079 458 41 27
E-mail: j.grivet@mesa.ch

member

Lorraine Bard

Secrétariat

Direct: 021 907 84 29
E-mail: l.bard@mesa.ch

member

Ermal Kastrati

Responsable succursale Lucens

Mobile: 079 606 69 38
E-mail: e.kastrati@mesa.ch